JEAN-MICHEL

13 flash
Детали

52 лет

Девушку 27-37 лет

В сети

Bordeaux

Nouvelle-Aquitaine (Франция)


О чем я думаю
I am a father of 3 beautiful French-Indonesian girls aged 19,18 and 14 and I want to meet and fall in love again with a nice woman which preferably would like to have one or two children with me.
I'm managing with my brother a potatoes farm with washing and packaging process and selling mainly to French hypermarkets and different customers in western Europe.
I'm living in a small city located at 12 kms from the airport of Bordeaux Mérignac.
It's half way between Bordeaux and Bassin d'Arcachon, which is a famous touristy area.
I like to go out to restaurants, cinema, wine tasting, bicycling around bassin d'Arcachon and famous vineyards around Bordeaux.
I like swimming and also skiing during winter season, mainly in ski resort named Gourette where we own a family apartment.
To resume, I want to share again all the pleasures of life with a wonderful woman, because it is much more pleasant together in good company...
I like to go out and meet friends and also arrange reception of friends, and I like a lot to travel for holidays

Немного обо мне...

Очень хороший Хороший Начальный

173 см

82 кг

Зеленые

Шатен

Директор предприятия

Бакалавр

Христианизм

кино, концерты, парк, друзья, кафе, путешествия

серьезный, ответственный, добрый, коммуникабельный, чувствительный, оптимист, общительный, романтик, искренний

поп-рок, диско, рэгги

романы, журналы, газеты

французская, итальянская, мексиканская, японская

футбол, плавание, другое

Разведен

3